Deer Isle Yacht Club

Sylvester Cove, Sunset, Maine

Flag Officers & Board of Governors 2023-2024


Commodore                                                       Jack Carter

Vice Commodore                                               Bo Hagler

Rear Commodore                                              Spencer Dickinson III

Treasurer                                                            Bo Chesney

Secretary                                                            Alison Corning Clarke

Clerk                                                                    Loring Kydd

Immediate Past Commodore                           Eliza Harrison

Member-at-Large                                               Aaron Porter (2024)

Member-at-Large                                               Kate Caldwell (2025)

Member-at-Large                                               Greg Weeter (2026)

Member-at-Large                                               Etienne Coutant (2026)

Member-at-Large                                               Eric Hermansen (2026)          

Junior Member-at-Large                                   Genevieve Dickinson (2024)


Finance                                                               Bo Chesney 

Harbor                                                                Jeff Wakelin 

Property and Facilities                                      Bo Hagler 

Membership (standing committee)                Betsy Clark Robertson

Nominating  (standing committee)                 Susan Scholl 

Race and Junior Instruction                             Spencer Dickinson III 

Communications and Events                           Genevieve Dickinson

Social Events                                                       Suzanne Decrow

Scholarships                Susan Scholl

Upcoming Club Events